Skip to main content
  • Meeting All Your Lumber Needs with Curtis Supply
  • Curtis Supply helping you with all your lumber needs

Reviews / Testimonials

Lucille Woodroof Avatar
The laundromat was very clean. There is plenty of signage, so you know how much the machine costs and how to operate the machine. The attendant was very nice and super helpful. She was a constant presence and kept picking up trash and throwing in away. The place was never crowded, there was no wait for machines, and plenty of rolling carts. You can use coins or card for the machines. They have a vending machine with laundry essentials. 1/21/24 UPDATE They are expanding! There were 2 attendants today, and you could find them cleaning filters and keeping the place clean. Even though they were busier than the last time, there was still no wait for machines, plenty of carts and clean folding tables.
View More Reviews
Lucille Woodroof 1/27/2024
Karen Hardin Avatar
I've been living in the area for about 25 years and have been using this laundromat. It's always clean or as clean as anyone could hope for when very busy! Anytime I've talked to an attendant, they've been friendly and helpful! If I had 1 suggestion, it would be to please put signs up to remind people to put detergent pods IN THE TUB as they really gunk up the detergent dispensers in the machines. It's really gross by the evening. In 25 years, it's always been a great place to come do my laundry!! Thanks!!
View More Reviews
Karen Hardin 1/03/2024
Jade McDaniel Avatar
My favorite laundromat. I don’t need to go to a laundromat very often, but when I do, I will always drive out of my way to get to this one. Lots of options for washers and dryers, there are always plenty of them open, and they even take cards and mobile payments. Ample space to sort and fold, lots of detergent and other supplies available in case you need them, and the place is always CLEAN. Highly recommend.
View More Reviews
Jade McDaniel 1/03/2024
Sarah Steele Avatar
Clean easy service. In and out in an hour. Highly recommend for a quick laundry stop.
View More Reviews
Sarah Steele 12/03/2023
Billy Jacobs Avatar
Fantastic facility. Incredibly clean with attendants who are friendly and prepare to help. Sometimes it can suck having to use a laundry facility, but having a good one lessens the frustration by a lot.
View More Reviews
Billy Jacobs 11/06/2023
Gary Johnson Avatar
Very good service!
View More Reviews
Gary Johnson 6/18/2022
Charles Wright Avatar
Great people - great service
View More Reviews
Charles Wright 6/18/2019
Jason Graham Avatar
Great place to buy building products. Nice people and great prices.
View More Reviews
Jason Graham 6/18/2018
Billy Fuson Avatar
Phillip & Jonathan are A+. They've had a solution for every problem. Great folks that own this place as well.
View More Reviews
Billy Fuson 6/18/2017

Location

Curtis Supply, LLC
1039 West Board Street,
Smithville, Tennessee 37166
615 597-4126 (phone)
(615) 597-6393 (fax)

  • Sunday Closed
  • Monday - 7 AM–4:30 AM
  • Tuesday - 7 AM–4:30 AM
  • Wednesday - 7 AM–4:30 AM
  • Thursday - 7 AM–4:30 AM
  • Friday - 7 AM–4:30 AM
  • Saturday - 7:30 AM–12 PM